State Officers

Image of Sean Sheehan.jpeg

Vice President

Sean Sheehan


  • Secretary - Michele Rasch

  • Treasurer - Ron Howes

  • Membership Secretary - Daniel Goodrich

Board of Directors

  • Dick Anderson

  • Bob Czerniak

  • Jason Grider

  • Lee Jones

  • David Moeller

  • Northern Rio Grande Chapter President - Robert Dolci

  • Middle Rio Grande Chapter President - Keith Powell

  • Southern Rio Grande Chapter President - Dale Ellis

All members of the NMV&WS are part of the statewide organization. General membership meetings are held in the Spring and Fall. The Spring meeting is held in conjunction with our showcase event — the annual Spring Grape Growers and Wine Makers Conference.

The NMV&WS Board of Directors meets every other month, beginning in October, in the Middle Rio Grande Region. Meeting locations then rotate through the other regions.

“Wine is the most civilized thing in the world.”
— Earnest Hemingway

©2010, New Mexico Vine & Wine Society, All rights reserved