2010 VWS List Growers List

First Member Last Name

First Member First Name

Address

City

State/ Province

Postal Code

Telephone Number

e-mail address

Abbott

Ral

2712 N. Pampas Street

Ornge

CA

92865

714-998-2789

habbott@prodigy.net

Accetta

Joe

P.O. Box 2930

Corrales

NM

87048

897-3760

joeaccetta@comcast.net

Adams

Michael

181 Wood Street

Flinders

OZ

3929

61-3-5989-0118

MQA888@hotmail.com

Aleman

Fernando

800 Alamos Rd

Corrales

NM

87048

898-8859

corraleswinemaker@gmail.com

Arnold

David

233 Hwy 511

Blanco

NM

87412

632-0879

winessanjuan@netscape.net

Bader

Stanley

P.O. Box 738

Abiquiu

NM

87510

685-4200

lasparras@windstream.net

Bahr

Tom

3135 Southwind Road

Las Cruces

NM

88005

526-7822

tbahr@zianet.com

Bairstow

Linda

1931 Quail Run Loop NE

Albuquerque

NM

87122

828-1944

lindajbairstow@hotmail.com

Banker

John

252 Alamos Rd

Corrales

NM

87048

898-9790

loneybear@aol.com

Baumgartel

Jeremiah

5107 11th Ave

Sacramento

CA

95820

jerbaum@gmail.com

Beffort

Sue

1516 Gray Rock Place

Albuquerque

NM

87112

292-7116

sue.beffort@nmlegis.gov

Behrs

John

130 31 Road

Grand Junction

CO

81503

970-434-6868

info@whitewaterhill.com

Benavides

Gilbert

7018 Guadelupe Tr Nw

Albuquerque

NM

87107

898-4373

glbenav@sandia.gov

Besinger

Len

516 E. Grant Highway

Marengo

IL

60152

815-355-1050

leonard.besinger@att.net

Beig

Lothar

11704 Modesto Ave NE

Albuquerque

NM

87122

821-4172

lfbieg@sandia.gov

Bienvenu

Constance

8 Camino Seco North

Espanola

NM

87532

747-6636

C875BIENVENU@aol.com

Bjerke

Peter

131 Cottonwood Canyon Rd

La Luz

NM

88337

575-443-1531

Black

Tony

5981 S. Eudora WY

Centennial

CO

80121

303-771-3902

tony.black@qwest.com

Blatherwick

Buzz

6507 Mendius Ave NE

Albuquerque

NM

87109

821-5923

bbwick@aol.com

Boone

Tom

353 Loma Larga

Corrales

NM

87048

897-8668

binteractive@mindspring.com

Bordenave

Patricia M

P.O. Box 5433

Santa Fe

NM

87502

470-3456

p.bordenave@comcast.net

Brownell

Melissa

20 Cerro Alto Rd

Lamy

NM

87540

ashleith@aol.com

Burd

Jerry

P.O. Box 308

Velarde

NM

87582

852-2820

jer@blackmesawinery.com

Buss

William

P.O. Box 1185

Corrales

NM

87048

898-8959

bbuss@salud.unm.edu

Cable

Gary

P.O. Box 304

Peralta

NM

87042

869-1342

gdc@flash.net

Calvin

John

733 Chavez Road NW

Albuquerque

NM

87107

344-5911

john@casarondena.com

Campbell

Dennis

3905-183 St SW

Lynnwood

WA

98037

425-778-3555

DRCPAGE@earthlink.net

Campbell

Mary

P.O. Box 220

Dixon

NM

87527

579-9141

bmcampbell@newmexico.com

Carangelo

John (Jack)

3309 Wilway NE

Albuquerque

NM

87106

255-7361

japacar@msn.com

Carpenter

Chris

277 Dandelion Ln

Corrales

NM

87048

922-8826

chriscarpenter499@msn.com

Castillo

Jeanine

501 O;ld Farm Rd

Las Cruces

NM

88005

575-202-8728

rjeanine@nmsu.edu

Chanatry

Fred

3709 Big Sky Dr NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111-4523

292-7475

fandt653@q.com

Chavez

Jonathan

73 Tome Hill Rd

Las Lunas

NM

87031

307-0469

jpchavezwine@hotmail.com

Chavez

Eduardo

2085 Loma Larga

Corrales

NM

87048

890-9518

carajos@aol.com

Clauser

Milton

P.O. Box 1006

Corrales

NM

87048

898-1814

psclauser@aol.com

Clemmons

Mike

Los Alamos

NM

87544

mlclemmons@lanl.gov

Coil

Pat

3560 Luke Circle NW

Albuquerque

NM

87107

343-1956

jim.dowling@tierra-encantada.com

Conley

Tom

13705 Poinsetta Ct SE

Albuquerque

NM

87123-3915

275-6721

freising@comcast.net

Contrares

Linda

38 Paako Drive

Sandia Park

NM

87017

450

lmconrid@aol.com

Cresap

John

200 Veronica Dr

Belen

NM

87002

864-3053

jpzacresap@juno.com

D'Andrea

Paolo

P.O. Box 1507

Deming

NM

88031

546-7948

lunarossa@hughes.net

Dann

James

802 Old Mescalero Rd

Tularosa

NM

88352

585-2238

pecantree@nmex.com

Dann

Robert

53 Pecos

Tularosa

NM

88352

585-2238

R_Dann@hotmail.com

Day

Philip

7318 Valley Forge NE

Albuquerque

NM

87109

821-1056

civerola@comcast.net

Defilippis

Marco

6017 Sonora Ave NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

896-0791

kim@kimarco.us

Dixon

Tom

48 A Paseo C de Baca

Santa Fe

NM

87507

471-0089

TRAM@newmexico.com

Dworak

John

24 Cielo Dorado

Anthony

NM

87021

jodworak@aol.com

Ehrhorn

Tom

5408 Royal Dr. NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111-1633

822-1544

tomandelaine@theerhorns.com

English

Mike

1036 Miller Street SW

Los Lunas

NM

87031

865-7340

menglish@nmsu.edu

Ernst

Glen

6232 La Posta

El Paso

TX

79912

915-833-6792

birche@aol.com

Evans

Rich

1280 Central

Tularosa

NM

88352

585-9428

barleyvine2@hotmail.com

Fenlason

Joshua

233 MamaRd

Corrales

NM

87048

792-2922

jfenlason@comcast.net

Fiato

Karen-Lynn

9209 Silverwood Rd

Albuquerque

NM

87113

294-3429

kwfiato@salud.unm.edu

Fish

Paul

50 Tunnel Springs Rd

Placitas

NM

87043

867-3886

paul.fish@modrall.com

Flynn

Robert

67 E Four Dinkus Rd

Artesia

NM

888210

505-748-1228

rflynn@nmsu.edu

Franklin

Rex

P.O. Box 1030

Corrales

NM

87048

898-4245

rex.franklin@q.com

Futch

TB

P.O.; Box 775

La Madera

NM

87539

tgfutch@worldnet.att.net

Galetti

Ralph

5800 Nugget

Albuquerque

NM

87111

rgaletti1@comcast.net

Garlich

John

5501 Aztec Ct

Boulder

CO

80303-4000

303-499-7301

john@bookcliffvineyards.com

Gibson

Calvin

5998 HWY 54 South

Alamogordo

NM

88310

437-8259

Goertz

Grandon

P.O. Box 2

Sandia Park

NM

87047

281-1674

sordfish@unm.edu

Gomez

Bealquin

400 Dawson Road

La Mesa

NM

88044

233-3040

bealquina@msn.com

Gongora

Steve

8419 Palo Duro

Albuquerque

NM

87111

292-5570

stevegongora@houseofcovers.com

Gonzales

Fred

6730 Isleta Blvd. SW

Albuquerque

NM

87105

261-9924

ambrosiasprings@comcast.net

Goodwin

Rick

836 El Hambra NW

Los Ranchos

NM

87107

344-1994

coterogoodwin@yahoo.com

Gordon

John S

P.O. Box 850

La Luz

NM

88337

434-5481

jsgordon@wildblue.net

Gorman

William

4351 Chase Pl

Las Cruces

NM

88011-7579

522-3101

wigorman@nmsu.edu

Griego

Santos

P.O. Box 645

Las Lunas

NM

87031

TRADESMAN_1@msn.com

Gurule

David A

HC71 Box 1377

San Lorenzo

NM

88041

505-259-9523

dgurule1027@gmail.com

Hammond

Jim

6 Santa Ana Trail

Corrales

NM

87048

898-3217

jhammond59@comcast.net

Hartwig

W D

700 Bosque

Tularosa

NM

88352

Harvie

Keith

2211 Campbell Rd NW

Albuquerque

NM

87104

344-1644

kharvi@aol.com

Haschke

Greg

505 Navarra Way SE

Albuquerque

NM

871213

299-0348

gbhaschke@msn.com

Hashagen

Steven

11033 Hagen Rd NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

332-6684

shashagen@comcast.net

Heald

Jerry

3200 El Malecon NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

898-1607

jheald@lobo.net

Herrera

Esteban

Box 30003 MSC AE

Las Cruces

NM

88003-8003

589-7020

ehererra83@yahoo.com

Himeur

Farid

8400 Pan American Frwy

Albuquerque

NM

87113

821-0055

farid@gruetwinery.com

Hollinger

Steve

802 W. Mann

Artesia

NM

88210

748-8890

hollinger@pvtnetworks.net

Horcasitas

Max

11409 Penfield Ln NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

610-0676

maximus2514@hotmail.com

Hoscheit

Greg

219 Juniper Loop

WSMR

NM

88002

575-644-8733

drgch@aol.com

Hoskins

James

1120 Truman

Grants

NM

88020

grammymrh@msn.com

Howe

Richard

12 Buck Brush Place

Los Lunas

NM

87031

866-6059

rw_howe@msn.com

Howes

Ron

11 Mills Lane

Los Lunas

NM

87031

565-2114

nmchlehds@yahoo.com

Hudson

Mary Lou

10236 Hwy 550 South

Durango

CO

81303

970-247-0999

cobra2@frontier.net

Ignatowicz

Victor

10227 Admiral Halsey Dr N

Albuquerque

NM

87111

821-2440

Jaramillo

Robert C

30 Camino Nopales

Belen

NM

87002

864-4754

nebbiolo142@yahoo.com

Jewell

Sam

P.O. Box 936

Abiqui

NM

87510

685-4028

toadjoya@windstream.net

Johnstone

Keith

P.O. Box 527

Corrales

NM

87048

898-5165

gr8wine@swcp.com

Judges

Paul

1620 Arcadian Tr NW

Albuquerque

NM

87107

342-1337

lookin4loam@yahoo.com

Kendall

Jack

P.O. Box 2132

Corrales

NM

87048

898-9626

jwkendall@spinn.com

Kerr

Jack

1327 Declovina

Santa Fe

NM

87505

473-1023

seventhray@ qwestoffice.net

Kilcup

Brian

180 Rivera Ln

Corrales

NM

87048

898-0270

bkilcup@gmail.com

Kirksey

Rex

6501 Quay Rd AM.5

Tucumcari

NM

88401

575-461-0322

ckirksey@plateautel.net

Kirschner

Dick

5004 Grande Vista Ct NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120-1115

836-6674

mokirschner@msn.com

Knight

Al

P.O. Box 60

Corrales

NM

87048

898-5684

alknight007@hotmail.com

Knight

Paul

299 Ranchitos Rd

Corrales

NM

87048

897-3431

chrisallen@comcast.net

Kolsky

Michael

#561 1685 H Street

Blaine

WA

98230

360-220-2907

michael@ganuamerica.com

Laho

Ralph

rlaho@hotmail.com

Larson

Derek

8423 Ranch Ventoso NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

792-1880

DVL@SutinFirm.com

Lavine

Paul

477 Hovenden CT Se

Salem

OR

97302

pdlavine@msn.com

Lehmann

Barbara

P.O. Box 148

Alcalde

NM

87511

852-1774

bellgate@cybermesa.com

Leinauer

Bernd

5055 Moon Shadow Place

Las Cruces

NM

88011

522-4799

leinauer@nmsu.edu

Leonard

Lee

P.O. Box 282

Dixon

NM

87527-0282

579-0048

leeshelby@windstream.net

Leonhardi

Ginette

1310 8th Street

Alamogordo

NM

88310

434-3094

Lescombes

Florent

P.O. Box 1180

Deming

NM

88031

544-1816

nmwineries@zianet.com

Lombard

Kevin

P.O. Box 1018

Farmington

NM

87499

klombard@nmsu.edu

Lynch

Jack

1 Santa Clara Trail

Corrales

NM

87048

385-4757

RunningRealtors@msn.com

Maier

Bernd

P.O. Box 692

Mesquite

NM

88048

642-6553

bemaier@nmsu.edu

Maier

Benjamin

230 Three Croses

Las Cruces

NM

88005

575-524-1107

bmai62yahoo.com

Marsden

Dick

130 Pena Blanca Loop.

Las Cruces

NM

88011

orangeoliver@hotmail.com

Martin

Joel

HC 75 Box 1008

Rutheron

NM

87551

588-7048

flomart@zianet.com

McCord

Kathleen

2 Alegre Ct

Los Lunas

NM

87031

865-9794

kammcc@hotmail.com

McGinn

Dreena

7320 US 70 North

Alamogordo

NM

88310

434-4836

1info@pistaciotreeranch.com

McKinney

Charles

898 Fleming Rd

Bells

TX

75414-2258

903-965-7737

cms@texoma.net

Merz

Bill

81 M Street

Fresno

CA

93721

bmerz@gusmerenterprises.com

Mestas

Frank

619 Bledsoe Road NW

Albuquerque

NM

87107

344-2916

fmestas@yahoo.com

Mevi

John

P.O. Box 2215

Los Banos

CA

93635

209-826-4000

Miller

Gary

2707 Chapulin St SW

Albuquerque

NM

87105

873-2324

pigeoncare@aolcom

Mitchell

Roy

3602 39th

Lubbock

TX

79413

roy-mitch@sbcglobal.net

Moffett

William

103 Third St Box 231

Watkins Glen

NY

14891

800-535-5670

Molleck

William

13109 Bear Dancer Tr NE

Albuquerque

NM

87112

271-1751

st-raul@hotmail.com

Morris

Walter

5814 Tokay Rd NE

Albuquerque

NM

87107-4926

345-3245

morris6@q.com

Morse

Dan

518 Old Santa Fe Trail #6

Santa Fe

NM

87505

820-2716

firefly@newmexico.com

Myers

Nathaniel

701 Kingston

Alamogordo

NM

88310

437-3832

nateandnorma@q.com

Nagle

Darragh

3159 Plaza Blanca

Santa Fe

NM

87507

438-0945

Darragh_N2002@yahoo.com

Nelson

Jerry

HC 69 Box 20A

Sapello

NM

87745

425-5077

shirleymnelson@dishmail.net

Nordgren

Harry

p.o. Box 502

Hillsboro

NM

88042

895-5005

BhawkeR@zianet.com

Norish

Ian

7 Alegre Pass

Santa Fe

NM

87508

216-0647

ian@cinnamonstudio.com

Odell

Brian

P. O. Box 222

Hillsboro

NM

87042

644-4471

desertworks@zianet.com

Olsen

Les

P.O. Box 973

Carrizozo

NM

88301

648-2117

laowine@gmail.com

Otero

Edward

8508 Vista del Escuela Pl NE

Albuquerque

NM

87113

828-9879

edward.otero@honeywell.com

Owen

Jonathan

2701 Bel air Dr NE

Albuquerque

NM

87110

362-2248

jowen@salud.unm.edu

Padberg

Jesse

P.O. Box 429

Dixon

NM

87547

jesse@vivacwinery.com

Padberg

Richard

P.0. Box 37

Embudo

NM

87531

579-4644

dicdoc@espanola-nm.com

Popp

Carl

1213 Vista Dr

Socorro

NM

87801

835-0263

chuck_socorro@msn.com

Post

Judith

12 Link NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

898-8767

jupo89@aol.com

Poulos

Victor

7315 Hwy 28 Rt HC12

Anthony

TX

79821

915-877-5417

victorpoulos@hotmail.com

Puckett

Marshall

9609 Village Greens NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

822-1359

gailpuckett@comcast.com

Reiter

Arthur

19826 East Reims Rd

Queens Creek

AZ

87242

jmreiter@ frontier.com

Rhoads

Michael

437 Avenida C de Baca

Bernalillo

NM

87004

856-0521

drurhodes@comcast.net

Roach

Wanda

P.O. Box 805

Abiquiu

NM

87510

685-4784

wanda@cybermesa.com

Rollag

Tom

200 Whispering Dove Rd

Anthony

NM

88021

882-4902

tomrollag@aol.com

Roybal

Ralph

9405 Lancaster NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

821-6540

joan.punt@ucci.com

Ruff

Scott

8921 Vidal Rd SW

Albuquerque

NM

87105

877-4159

sruff1@comcast.net

Sanchez

Andrew

4300 Hillcrest Ave NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

898-6612

hasanch@sandia.gov

Sanches

Randy

19674 SR 84/285

Chili

NM

87537

929-9229

riowines@yahoo.com

Schweers

George

7288 Hwy 54/70

Alamogordo

NM

88310

eagleranch-gm@zianet.com

Seebeck

Michael

4121 Shiloh Dr NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

271-4689

mseebeck@cisco.com

Shaw

Cassandra

2809 Chanate Sw

Albuquerqe

NM

87105-6827

877-0539

park_shaw@comcast.net

Shen

Hui-Chien

8646 Rio Grande NW

Albuquerque

NM

87114

296-4427

hshen@sponn.net

Shurter

Brad

250 Vallecitos Rd

Jemez Springs

NM

87025

829-3000

sabine@tektrail.com

Simon

Franklin

1233 Fort Seldon Rd

Las Cruces

NM

88007

647-9585

houseoffranklin@hotmail.com

Sloan

John H.

306 16th St NW

Albuquerque

NM

87104

766-5283

JohnHenrySloan@msn.com

Spear

David

HCR 31 Box 47

Caballo

NM

87931

743-9815

richardsonya@windstream.net

Speilman

Rick

15 Falcon Ct

Tijeras

NM

87059

286-1920

rbspielman@me.com

Stamper

James

423 Deschutes SE

Albuquerque

NM

87123

293-8465

karren_stamper@msn.com

Stark

Ken

4201 S. Highway 28

La Union

NM

88021

882-7632

ken@lavinawinery.com

Steel

Phillip

P.O. Box 513 721 NM Ave.

Holloman AFB

NM

87123

572-3228

phillip.steel@holloman.af.mil

Stone

William

1800 Evergreen Dr

Socorro

NM

87801

835-4220

wmdstone@msn.com

Street

Henry

3171 Highway 290

Ponderosa

NM

87044

834-7487

winemaker@starband.net

Sullivan

Steve

P.O. Box 1693

Sausalito

CA

94966-1693

415-924-1050

info@stavin.com

Talbot

Bruce

3782 F1/4 Rd

Palisade

CO

81506

970-464-5656

bruce@talbotfarms.com

Trezise

James

350 Elm Street

Pann Yan

NY

14527

536-7442

Trigg

Sally

P.O. Box 767

Questa

NM

87556

751-5811

sallyday@kitcarson.net

Trujillo

Antonio

P.O. Box 400

San Fidel

NM

87049

280-9049

guadelupevines@aol.com

Turner

Michael

1930 Murray Loop

Bosque Farms

NM

87068

881-2750

aztex87068@juno.com

Upshaw

Bob

68 Roach Road

Stanley

NM

87056

832-6789

mupshaw@cnm.edu

Vigil

Raymond L

01 Camino Abril

Algodones

NM

87001-8022

771-0696

casaabril@aol.com

Walker

Jack

6 Eagle Nest Court

Albuquerque

NM

87122-2025

856-6468

JACKANDSHARONWALKER@msn.com

Walser

Ron

2922 Iris Street

West Richland

WA

99353

509-967-2982

randcwalser@gmail.com

Walton

Jill

24 Lakeshore Dr NE

Albuquerque

NM

87112

298-1909

Watson

Benjamin

P.O. Box 79

Bent

NM

88314

cloud@zianet.com

White

Doug

36 Berry Hill Farms Rd

Los Lunas

NM

87031

565-5644

wine@2heartsvineyard.com

White

Robert

HC 78 Box 9120

Rancho de Taos

NM

87557

758-5490

tmgwhite@taosnet.com

Wickham

Dave

23 Coyote Canyon Rd

Tularosa

NM

88352

wine@nmex.com

Wiggins

Lee

P.O. Box 755

Medanales

NM

87548-0755

685-4555

alexander@cybermesa.com

Wilsey

Bart

515 N. Orchard Ave

Farmington

NM

87401

327-4410

bartswine@yahoo.com

Wyly

Lenora

2115 Hollkywood Ave NW

Albuquerque

NM

87104

lenora@wwcpinc.com

Yuan

Vincent

258 A County Road 84

Santa Fe

NM

87501

455-7940

vyuan@lanl.gov

Miller

Ed

18 Ocate Ct

Placitas

NM

87043

264-7940

fasteddy68@msn.com

Callahan

Patrick

2608 Decker Ave

Albuquerque

NM

87107

980-1132

patrick@pat-n-pat.com

Clayman

Michael

3057 Monte Sereno Dr

Santa Fe

NM

87506

986-8787

michaelclayman@gmail.com

Morris

Don

8133 Northridge AVE

Albuquerque

NM

87109-3016

291-8659

dmmkcm@comcast.net

Roberts

Phil

15 Melissa Lane

Tijares

Nm

87059

281-5818

Allen

Kelley

4269 Nambe Ct

Las Cruces

NM

88011

575-649-8983

shawnallen@hotmail.com

DeBonis

David

677 Camino Arco Iris

Corrales

NM

87048

249-6452

debonis.david@gmail.com

Fox

Anthony

428 Cheryl Ave

Los Alamos

NM

87544

672-0220

tfox@lanlfoundation.org

Haller

Megan

290 Elgin Canelo

Elgin

AZ

85611

520-455-2893

sonoitavineyards@peoplepc.com

Hoffman

Curt

P.O. Box 9096

Abiquiu

NM

87510

685-0926

curthoffman@windstream.net

King

Logan

313 Gorman

Belen

NM

87002

417-8003

kingcourt1979@yahoo.com

Reinders

Richard

106 N. Shining Sun

Santa Fe

NM

87506

505-455-2826

reindeers1@q.com

Sheehan

Sean

603 Altamonte Avenue NW

Albuquerque

NM

87107

280-3104

sheehan@unm.edu

Sichler

Steven

P.O. Box 66

San Antonio

NM

87832

575-647-9585

stevesichler@gmail.com

Sosnoski

Sharon

726 Sierra Vista

Corrales

NM

87048

890-3912

sharonsosn@aol.com

Tapia

James

864 West Newport Ave. #1

`Chicago

IL

60657

773-241-0878

casden1@gmail.com

Thomas

Steven

4334 Mystic Ct

Las Cruces

NM

88011

575-522-8786

Ham

Donald

131 Cottonwood Canyon

La Luz

NM

88337

Harris

William

1000 Poplar St

Truth or Consequences

NM

87901

575-915-2424

harriswd@hotmail.com

Hughes

Donna

320 Via Vista

Albuquerque

NM

87123

dhughes@comcast.net

Don

Wagstaff

P.O. Box 66775

Albuquerque

NM

87193

899-0236

Wright

John

525 Windsong

Corrales

NM

87048

890-3209

jwright310@comcast.net

Quinones

Vanessa

P.O. Box 459

Magdalena

NM

87825

575-854-3632

vq.magdalena@gmail.com

Fisher

David

1660 Levee Rd

Anthony

NM

88021

918-5-241-4349

davidf23@aol.com

Fisher

Christopher

430 La Vina

Chamberino

NM

88027

915-633-3977

cfisher@bestcompanies.com

Anders

Tom

P.O. Box 4559

Petaluma

CA

94955

McLoughlin

John

Jedrome Winery-Gallery

Gilbert

AZ

85295

Moffit

Josh

41018 N Lytha, Way

Anthem

AZ

85086

Graham

Jim

3649 N Golden Rule Road

Cochise

AZ

85606

Graham

Tyler

3649 N. Golden Rule Road

Cochise

AZ

85606

Moffit

Rhonni

AZ Wine Growers

Phoenix

AZ

85070

Johnston

Mary Lynn

5201 Stallion Dr NW

Albuquerque

NM

87120

890-3395

mljohnston@salud.unm.edu

Bartoletti

Serene

401 Sharondale

El Paso

TX

97712

915-861-6306

SABARTOLETTI@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Niazi

Vicki

7659 Calle Armonia NE

Albuquerque

NM

87113-2371

505-385-1137

Terry

Culley

P.O . Box 327

Bosque

NM

87006

861-5985

mywindog@live.com

Riddle

Rick

2342 Sudderth Dr

Ruidoso

NM

88345

575-937-1299

rriddle@zianet.com

Walters

Rob

323 Camono del Oro

Corrales

NM

87048

919-724-3308

lara.aho@gmail.com

Smick

Ron

118 Vissing P;ace

Las Lunas

NM

87031

331-0828

rbs236@comcast.net

Davis

Kevin

9450 D Candelaria, NE 9450 D Candelaria NE D

Albuquerque

NM

87112

797-0145

dqkevin1@aol.com

Beauchemin

Vivienne

6600 Rio Dorado Rd

La Mesa

NM

88044

575-649-3193

vivrbeau@hotmail.com

Culley

Terry

P.O. Box 327

Bosque Farms

NM

87006

994-2935

Wilbur

Robert

5808 Lost Dutchman NE

Albuquerque

NM

87111

294-2159

bobwilbur@mac.com